Support Groups

Tibet Support Groups

USA

Alaska Tibet Committee
65330 Knob Hill Rd.
Anchor Point, AK 99556
Contact: Denise Lassaw
Tel: 907-235-4277
Fax: 907-235-4277
Email: dpaljor@homer.net

Tibet Committee of Fairbanks
1126 Sixth Ave.,
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Contact: Neville A. Jacobs
Email: robertandnevillejacobs@gci.net

Arizona Friends of Tibet
PO Box 31956
Tucson, AZ 85751-1956
Contact: Peggy Hitchcock
Tel: 520-885-6527
Fax: 520-751-2671
Email: aztibet@mindspring.com
www.arizona-friends-of-tibet.org

Association Cognizance Tibet
3500 Apache Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27609
Contact: Karma Tashi Tel: 919-862-8624
Email: tibetawareness.nc@gmail.com
Jessica Mollet: admin@unitytriangle.org

Bay Area Friends of Tibet
1310 Fillmore  Street,Unit 401
San Francisco, CA  94115
Tel: 415-264-3264
Email: Giovanni@Friends-of-Tibet.org
Internet:  www.Friends-of-Tibet.org

Tibet Justice Center
2288 Fulton St. Suite 312
Berkeley, CA 94704
Contact: Chris McKenna
Email: chris@tibetjustice.org

Committee of 100 for Tibet
PO Box 60612
Palo Alto, CA 94306-0612
Contact: Giovanni Vassallo
Email: norbu1959@hotmail.com

Los Angeles Friends of Tibet
PO 641066
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Contact: Tseten Phanucharas
Email: friends@latibet.org
www.latibet.org

Santa Barbara Friends of Tibet
119 Cooper Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93109
Contact: Kevin Young
Tel: 805-564-3400
Email: kyoung@sbre.com

Sierra Friends of Tibet
PO Box 1594
Nevada City, CA 95959
Contact: Joseph Guida
Email: josephguida@sierrafriendsoftibet.org

Boston Tibet Network
35 Eliot Crescent
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
Contact: Linda Macini
Tel: 617-277-8269
Fax: 617-350-6260
Email: manciniart@mac.com

Boycott ‘Made in China’ Campaign
P.O. Box 277 GCS
New York, NY 10163-0277
Contact: Lisa Keary
Email: usa@boycottmadeinchina.org
www.boycottmadeinchina.org

Colorado Friends of Tibet
5605 Yukon St.
Arvada, CO 80002
Contact: Tenzing Jigme
Email: cftdenver@yahoo.com

International Campaign for Tibet
1825 Jefferson Place NW
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202-785-1515
Fax: 202-785-4343
Email: info@savetibet.org

International Tibet Independence Movement
10713 Wildwood Drive
Fishers, IN 46038
Contact: Larry Gerstein
Email: rangzen@aol.com
www.rangzen.org

Monadnock Friends of Tibet
620 West St.
Keene, NH 03431
Contact: Michelle Bos-Lun
Email: michelle@monadfriendsoftibet.org, michelle@global-lab.org

Rangzen Alliance
1809 Bear Court
Monteagle, TN 37356
Contact: Jamyang Norbu
Tel: 931 924 3022
Email: norbu@rangzen.net
www.rangzen.net

San Diego Friends of Tibet
7737 Nightingale Way
San Diego, CA 9212
Contact: Dorothy Berger
Email: DBerger558@aol.com

Students for a Free Tibet (HQ)
602 E. 14 Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10009
Contact: Tenzin Dorjee
Tel: 212-358-0071
Fax: 212-358-1771
Email: info@studentsforafreetibet.org
www.studentsforafreetibet.org

TIBETmichigan
52 Monroe Center NW (2)
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
Contact: Glen Freeman
Email: tibetmichiganmain@yahoo.com

Woodstock Tibet Support Group
35 Orchard Lane
Woodstock, NY 12498
Contact: Philip Hemley
Email: dharmabums108@aol.com

US Tibet Committee
241 East 32nd Street
New York, NY 10016
Contact: Sonam Wangdu
Tel: 212-481-3269
Fax: 212-213-2623
Email: Wangdu@aol.com

World Tibet Day and Interfaith Call for Tibet
2720 Aloma Oaks Drive
Oviedo, FL 32765
Contact: Richard Rosenkranz
Email: richardr888@aol.com

CANADA

Tibet Committee-National Office
300 Leo-Pariseau, suite 2250
Montreal, Quebec H2X 4B3
Contact: Dermod Travis, Executive Director
Tel: (514) 487-0665
Fax: (514) 487-7825
E-mail: CTCoffice@tibet.ca
www.tibet.ca

Canada Tibet Committee- Ottawa
404-110 Forward Avenue
Ottawa, K1Y 4S9
Contact: Alys Muckart
Tel: 613-798-0278
Email alys@tibet.ca, amuckart0278@rogers.com

Canada Tibet Committee- Saskatoon
50 Deborah Cr.
Saskatoon, SK S7J 2W8
Contact: Don Campbell
Email: saskatoon@tibet.ca

Canada Tibet Committee-Toronto
1905-299 Glenlake Avenue
Toronto, ON M6P 4A6
Contact: Tsering Khangsar
Tel: 416.356.5106
Email: toronto@tibet.ca

Canada Tibet Committee-Calgary
32 Hawkwood Rd. N.W.
Calgary, Alberta T3G 1X7
Contact: Nima Dorjee
Email: calgary@tibet.ca

Canada Tibet Committee-Edmonton
10173-92 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5H 1T1
Contact: Glen Mclean
Email: edmonton@tibet.ca

Canada Tibet Committee-Regina
2204 McIntyre Street
Regina, SK S4P 2R9
Contact: Rick Letwinka and Sonam Tashi
Email: regina@tibet.ca

Canada Tibet Committee-Victoria
582 Cedar Crest Drive
Victoria, BC V9C IM3
Contact: Joe Dorscher
Email: victoria@tibet.ca

Canada Tibet Committee-Montreal
300 Leo-Pariseau, Suite 2250
Montreal, Quebec H2X 4B3
Contact: Luisa Durante, President
Tel: (514) 487-0665
Fax: (514) 487-7825
Email: montreal@tibet.ca

Canada Tibet Committee-Vancouver
Mailbox No. 789
Suite 205-636 W. Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5Z 1G2
Contact: Tenzin Lhalungpa
Email: vancouver@tibet.ca

China Tibet Initiative
Box 155
Bowen Island, B.C. V0N 1G0
Contact: Victor Chan
Email: victchan@interchange.ubc.ca