Wednesday, June 28 2017

Office of Tibet

Celebration of His Holiness the Dalai Lama’s birthday at the Capitol Hill.

Washington DC, June 27, 2017: The Office of Tibet and International Campaign for Tibet jointly hosted a reception at the US Capitol Building to celebrate His Holiness the Dalai Lama’s 82nd Birthday. The reception was addressed by Leader Nancy Pelosi, Jim Sensenbrenner, Congressman Jim McGovern, Congresswoman Ros Lehtinen and Richard …

Read More »